Faculty Directory


Rectory   -   (502) 969-4579
Rectory Fax   -   (502) 969-3679
School   -   (502) 969-7067
School Fax   -   (502) 968-0510
Hispanic Ministry Center   -   (502) 969-0628
Gym   -   (502) 969-6116

Administration


-   Principal   |   Neil Hulsewede   |   nhulsewede@stritacatholicschool.com


-   School Counselor   |   Angela Simmons   |   asimmons@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Resource Coordinator/Literacy Specialist   |   Erin Sumner   |   esumner@stritacatholicschool.com


-   School Office Manager   |   Teresa Beeson   |   tbeeson@stritacatholicschool.com

Teaching Staff

-   Kindergarten   |   Erin Montfort   |   emontfort@stritacatholicschool.com


-   1st Grade Teacher   |   Jessica Baker   |   jbaker@stritacatholicschool.com


-   2nd Grade   |   Rebecca Burkot   |   rburkot@stritacatholicschool.com


-   3rd Grade   |   Debbie Tucker   |   dtucker@stritacatholicschool.com


-   4th Grade   |   Tory Graham   |   tgraham@stritacatholicschool.com


-   5th Grade   |   Connie Frymark   |   cfrymark@stritacatholicschool.com


-   5th Grade   |   Rachel Burba   |   rburba@stritacatholicschool.com


-   6th Grade   |   Dana Nicholson   |   dnicholson@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Jr. High Math and Science   |   Natalie Quisenberry   |   nquisenberry@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Jr. High Religion & Social Studies   |   Jennifer Bohr   |   jbohr@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Middle School Language Arts Teacher   |   Frances Crespo   |   fcrespo@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Art (K-4)   |   Ann Dalton   |   adalton@stritacatholicschool.com


-   P.E. Teacher   |   Derek Ferch   |   dferch@stritacatholicschool.com


-   P.E. Teacher   |   Kyle Porter   


-   Computer Teacher   |   Mike DeZarn   


-   Music   |   Kristal Merz      


-   Art (5-8)   |   Jim Terhune   |   jterhune@stritacatholicschool.com

Certified Support Staff

-   Interventionist   |   Patricia Howard   |   phoward@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Spanish   |   Maria Esparza   |   mesparza@stritacatholicschool.com


-   School Liaison   |   Cristina Guzman   |   cguzman@stritacatholicschool.com

Early Childhood and School Aftercare

-   Director   |   Laura Gatrell      


-    PK   |   Lisa Heggie   |   lheggie@stritacatholischool.com


-   Kim Koerner      


-    PK3   |   Elise Woods   |   ewoods@stritacatholischool.com


-    Aftercare Staff   |   Roseann O'Bryan   |   robryan@stritacatholischool.com


-    Assistant   |   Kathy Lynch   |   klynch@stritacatholischool.com


-    Assistant   |   Angie Malpartida   |   amalpartida@stritacatholischool.com

Non-Certified Support Staff

-   Kindergarten Secretary   |   Tammy Olges   |   tolges@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Assistant   |   Valarie Davenport   |   vdavenport@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Assistant   |   Natalie Senger   |   nsenger@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Assistant   |   Karen Moore   |   kmoore@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Assistant   |   Amber McCoy   |   amccoy@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Maintenance   |   Richard Tucker      

Cafeteria Staff

-   Cafeteria Manager   |   Toni Sowers   |   tsowers@stritacatholicschool.com


-   Cafeteria Assistant Manager   |   Angel Mattingly   

Text

Text

Text

Text

Text

Text Text Text Text Text Text Text Text Text Text Text Text Text Text

 

Connect with us